Faculty members

Head of department

Telephone Email
Prof. Glicksohn Joseph 03-5318221 gliksoj@biu.ac.il

Faculty members

Namesort icon תפקיד Telephone Email
Dr. Yurman Ada Head of M. A. Theoretical Track 03-5318741 yurman.ada@gmail.com
Prof. Walsh Sophie Head of B.A. Program 03-5318971 Walshs@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ronel Natti Head of Department 03-5318221 roneln@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nahari Galit Head of M.A. Research Track 03-5318654 galit.nahari@biu.ac.il
Dr. Leshem Rotem 03-5318982 rotem.leshem@biu.ac.il
Dr/ Yael Idisis Dr. Idisis Yael 03-5318242 yael.idisis@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gueta Keren 03-5317611 Keren.Gueta@biu.ac.il
Prof. Einat Tomer 03-5318729 einatt@biu.ac.il
ד"ר ליאור כהן-רז Dr. Cohen-Raz Lior Head of M. A. Clinical Track 03-5318242 lior.cohenraz@gmail.com
משה בן סימון דוקטור Dr. Bensimon Moshe Head of M.A.Social-Rehabilitative Track 03-5318981 Moshe.Bensimon@biu.ac.il
Dr. Alek Malca 03-5318729 alekma@biu.ac.il

Retired Faculty

Namesort icon Telephone Email
Professor Emeritus Wolf Yuval 03-5318221 wolfyu@biu.ac.il
Prof. Silfen Peter 03-5318983 silfen@zahav.net.il
Professor Emeritus Nachshon Israel 03-5318221 nachshon@ash-college.ac.il
Prof. Ben David Sara 03-5318221 bendas@biu.ac.il
Professor Emeritus Addad Moshe 03-5318221 addadmoshe@gmail.com