Faculty members

Head of department

Telephone Email
Prof. Nahari Galit 03-5318654 galit.nahari@biu.ac.il

Faculty members

Namesort icon תפקיד Telephone Email
Prof. Bensimon Moshe Deputy Head of M.A. Rehabilitation Track 03-5318729 moshe.bensimon@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen-Raz Lior 03-5318242 lior.cohenraz@gmail.com
פרופ' תומר עינת Prof. Einat Tomer 03-5318612 einatt@biu.ac.il
Prof. Glicksohn Joseph 03-5318221 gliksoj@biu.ac.il
דר' קרן גואטה Dr. Gueta Keren Head of M.A. Rehabilitation Track Keren.Gueta@biu.ac.il
Prof. Idisis Yael Head of M. A. Clinical Track 03-5318242 yael.idisis@biu.ac.il
Dr. klein Selle Nathalie 03-5318221 nathalie.klein-selle@biu.ac.il
דר' רותם לשם Dr. Leshem Rotem Deputy Head of B.A. Program 03-5318982 rotem.leshem@biu.ac.il
Dr. Naor-Ziv Revital Deputy Head of M. A. Clinical Track 03-5317195 vitalnaor@yahoo.com
פרופ' נתי רונאל Prof. Ronel Natti 03-5318776 roneln@biu.ac.il
פרופ' סופי וולש Prof. Walsh Sophie Head of B.A. Program 03-5317195 Walshs@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yurman Ada Head of M. A. Theoretical Track 03-5318741 yurman.ada@gmail.com