Faculty members

Head of department

Telephone Email
Prof. Nahari Galit 03-5318654 galit.nahari@biu.ac.il

Faculty members

Namesort icon תפקיד Telephone Email
Dr. Bensimon Moshe Prof. Bensimon Moshe Head of M.A. Rehabilitation Track 03-5318729 moshe.bensimon@biu.ac.il
ד"ר ליאור כהן-רז Dr. Cohen-Raz Lior 03-5318242 lior.cohenraz@gmail.com
Prof. Einat Tomer 03-5318612 einatt@biu.ac.il
Prof. Glicksohn Joseph 03-5318221 gliksoj@biu.ac.il
Dr.  Gueta Keren Dr. Gueta Keren Deputy Head of M.A. Rehabilitation Track Keren.Gueta@biu.ac.il
Dr/ Yael Idisis Prof. Idisis Yael Head of M. A. Clinical Track 03-5318242 yael.idisis@biu.ac.il
Dr. Leshem Rotem 03-5318982 rotem.leshem@biu.ac.il
דר' רויטל נאור זיו Dr. Naor-Ziv Revital 03-5317195 vitalnaor@yahoo.com
Prof. Ronel Natti 03-5318776 roneln@biu.ac.il
Prof. Walsh Sophie Head of B.A. Program 03-5317195 Walshs@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yurman Ada Head of M. A. Theoretical Track 03-5318741 yurman.ada@gmail.com